Other

One Year Blogging Anniversary!

Hi everyone!

So today is a very special day for me and my blog. Today, one year ago, I decided to go for it and make a book blog. It was something that I’d been wanting to do for a long time. I was passionate about books, so ‘why not?’ I finally thought.

And boy, am I glad that I did!

I just wanted to give everyone in this community a big thank you! I never thought that people would actually want to read my blog or just in general take an interest in what I have to say.

Everyone has been so incredibly nice and welcoming to me it made me wonder why I didn’t make a blog sooner. Seriously, without you guys I never would have found motivation to keep making posts or become as passionate about books as I am now.

I didn’t know if I was 100% committed to blogging when I first started but now I know that I’m definitely not quitting anytime soon.

Thank you to anyone who has ever read, liked, commented or spoken to me on other platforms because you helped make this year a very special one for me indeed. I’ve met so many wonderful people and people I would now consider friends.

I know a lot of people say it, but communicating with your audience or just people in the book blogging community is the best part of being a blogger. After all, what is a blog without its readership? I try to respond to every comment I get but if I somehow missed yours, know that I read everything you comment and am truly appreciative of anything you’ve done in relation to my small corner of the internet that I have here.

So once again, a big thank you to everyone who is reading this! I’m very hopeful this next year will be just as amazing as this one!!

Liam ❤ 🙂

23 thoughts on “One Year Blogging Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

