Other

News and Holiday TBR

Hi everyone!

This is just a quick update to say that I will be away from the blogosphere for the next 10 days or so. I’ll miss it so much! But when you’re part of a family, usually everyone goes so I’m off very soon. I do however plan to get some reading done, that’s often one of the joys of holidaying. So I just thought I’d give you a rough outline of what I plan to finish reading so that when I’m gone you’ll know what I’m up to and what to expect when I get back.

What I’m currently reading:

These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

TBS-Aussie-Cover

And Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

gone-girl-book-cover-med

I will be finishing These Broken Stars but I’m not sure about Gone Girl. I’m just not getting into it, hopefully I can persist while I’m away because I’m excited to see how it all ends!

TBR:

We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

WeWereLiars__140612011956-575x883

And I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson

20820994

Omg! You don’t even know how excited I am to start these books! I’ve heard amazing things about both of them.

If I manage to read all of these books (which will probably not happen) I might re-read a favourite off my kindle like:

Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins

Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins

Or Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas

Throne_of_Glass_UK

It all really depends on how much time I get for reading when I go away. But I’m looking forward to finishing some of these. I may only have bursts of internet over the days so I will not be posting during the time, only checking up on other blogs and social media.

Thanks for your understanding and as always thank you for reading!

See you in ten days for a review.

Liam

Twitter: @liamslibrary83

Goodreads

4 thoughts on “News and Holiday TBR

  1. Huh, your story sounds similar to mine, since I’m disappearing soon for a bit. Anyway, enjoy the books! Throne of Glass was pretty good. And I’ve heard These Broken Stars is really good!

    Like

Leave a Reply

